Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/ecolog14/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

Contact Us

Email

Sonia Sinanan, Operations Manager | sonia@ecologicalland.coop

Oli Rodker, Site Monitoring Manager | oli@ecologicalland.coop

Stella Peyerl, Site Development Manager | stella@ecologicalland.coop

Hannah Padgett, Steward Support and Community Development Manager | hannah@ecologicalland.coop

Oliver Bettany, Information Systems Manager | oliver@ecologicalland.coop

Ruth Munns, Planning Manager | ruth@ecologicalland.coop

Luciana Edwards, Communications Manager | communications@ecologicalland.coop

Cathy Yexley, Fundraiser | cathy@ecologicalland.coop

Dylan Lindo Jones, Finance and Adminstration Manager | dylan@ecologicalland.coop

Contact address

Unit 2, Wild Goose Space,
228 Mina Rd, Bristol, BS2 9YP

Facebook
ecolandcoop

Instagram 
eco_land_coop

Twitter
ecolandcoop