Contact Us

Email

Sonia Sinanan, Operations Manager | sonia@ecologicalland.coop

Oli Rodker, Site Monitoring Manager | oli@ecologicalland.coop

Stella Peyerl, Site Development Manager | stella@ecologicalland.coop

Coralie Hopwood, Steward Support and Community Development Manager | coralie@ecologicalland.coop

Oliver Bettany, Information Systems Manager | oliver@ecologicalland.coop

Ruth Munns, Planning Manager | ruth@ecologicalland.coop

Luciana Edwards, Communications Manager | communications@ecologicalland.coop

Cathy Yexley, Fundraiser | cathy@ecologicalland.coop

Dylan Lindo Jones, Finance and Adminstration Manager | dylan@ecologicalland.coop

Contact address

Unit 204
Brighton Eco-centre
39-41 Surrey Street
Brighton
BN1 3PB

Tel: 01273 766 672

Facebook
ecolandcoop

Instagram 
eco_land_coop

Twitter
ecolandcoop